Charles Nkpume

1 Ranking

About Finalist

My name is Charles Nkpume. I am 36 years old. I hail from Eha-Alumona in Nsukka LGA of Enugu State. I am the First son in a family of 4 siblings. I graduated from "Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT)" where i obtained my BSc in Building Technology and Quantity Surveying. Currently, I run and manage a Building Construction Firm in Abuja and also do music professionally.

I have produced few Gospel Tracks (Singles) and have also recorded some Live performances.
The only thing I Love doing is "to Sing and perform in Live events and Church ministrations".
Other hobbies I enjoy are: Football and Playing Table Tennis.

I hope and pray that *CAT Platform* helps my music dreams to come alive.
Thank you.

Welcome to WOWCatholic.com

WOWCatholic is a social media platform with zero tolerance for immoral or fraudulent contents. It's a safe community created to connect the over 1.2 billion Catholics across the world. When you join WOWCatholic.com you will have the opportunity of

  • Meeting other Catholics near you or around the world, make friends and connect
  • Meeting a Life Partner (You can find and meet your match for a decent relationship)
  • Meeting Catholic Priests for Counselling, Questions, Prayers and Spiritual help
  • Listening to Sermons from Priests all over the world
  • Accessing Catholic Prayers and Devotionals
Many other interesting features that will blow you mind are currently under development
If you haven't created your account, what are you waiting for ? Register Now. If you already have an account it will be cool to Login and post something right now.

Login Register